Weight

I weighed myself after about nine hours sleep and I weigh 14 stone 7lbs which is 203lbs or 92.1kgs. It’s 3lbs less than last week though I think I really weighed 14 stone 8lbs last week rather than 14 stone 10lbs. I’ve been ridiculously pleased with this weight loss each time I’ve remembered it all day :-) Still humiliating that it’s 14 stone anything however …

I haven’t kept the food diary this week and I’m not sure what I’m going to do about that. Probably fill it in from memory as best I can I suppose. I didn’t eat much Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday but Friday was an all day comfort eating session. I just kept on eating random stuff from the kitchen like a whole tin of olives and sweetcorn and mayonnaise with oatcakes. In the evening I also ordered a pizza, waffles and a whole tub of Ben & Jerry’s ice cream. Luckily I had really bad diarrhoea (proper frothy steatorrhoea which made me think I hadn’t absorbed as much fat as I could have) and have even lost a pound this week. Yesterday and today I tried to be better and eat on time and have snacks. But I ended up finishing the ice cream this evening. At least it’s gone which makes me feel better.

Leave a Reply

