Weight and food diary

I weighed myself this morning after four hours sleep (no quetiapine) and I am 14 stone 10lbs which is 206lbs or 93.4kg. That makes my BMI 34.7. Same as last week.

I have been filling in a food diary for my psychotherapy. On Sunday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday I ate well and didn’t restrict. On Monday and Tuesday I didn’t eat very much and on Wednesday I had a 2555 calorie binge. I have no right to be disappointed for not loosing weight but I am. Furthermore, I agreed with my psychologist A that I would maintain my weight for the next few weeks. This internal inconsistency is just hurting myself.

Leave a Reply

